Home / Insurance explorer / Arizona
Tesla insurance in Arizona
45 priced rows for Arizona from 5 public sources. Ranges, not quotes: rows differ by source, model year, coverage and driver profile. An embeddable card is available for this state.
Annual premium range by model
| Model | Lowest to highest annual premium | Priced rows | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Model 3 | $1,272 (QBE) to $9,392 (CSAA Insurance (AAA)) | 12 | insurance.com moneygeek.com nerdwallet.com |
| Model S | $3,590 (USAA) to $11,156 (CSAA Insurance (AAA)) | 10 | insurance.com |
| Model X | $3,867 (Travelers) to $12,410 (CSAA Insurance (AAA)) | 10 | insurance.com |
| Model Y | $1,344 (QBE) to $8,335 (CSAA Insurance (AAA)) | 13 | denniscw.com insurance.com moneygeek.com nerdwallet.com |
Tesla Insurance and FSD
Tesla lists Arizona as a state where Tesla Insurance is offered (tesla.com). 3 rows in this state mention an FSD related insurance benefit; see FSD discounts.
Insurers named in these rows
Allstate, Auto-Owners, CSAA Insurance (AAA), Farmers, GEICO, Nationwide, Progressive, QBE, State Farm, Travelers, USAA
Every priced row
| Insurer | Model | Model year | Coverage | Premium as published | Annual equivalent | Date reported | Source | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QBE | Model 3 | 2025 | full, high limits | $106 per month | $1,272 | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| USAA | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,406 per year | $2,406 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,464 per year | $2,464 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,741 per year | $2,741 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| state average | Model 3 | not stated | not stated | $238 per month | $2,856 | 2026-05 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,031 per year | $3,031 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,097 per year | $3,097 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,097 per year | $3,097 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,101 per year | $3,101 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,390 per year | $3,390 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $4,889 per year | $4,889 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA Insurance (AAA) | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $9,392 per year | $9,392 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $3,590 per year | $3,590 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $3,727 per year | $3,727 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $4,177 per year | $4,177 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $4,257 per year | $4,257 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $4,411 per year | $4,411 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $4,450 per year | $4,450 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $5,076 per year | $5,076 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $5,194 per year | $5,194 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $5,232 per year | $5,232 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA Insurance (AAA) | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $11,156 per year | $11,156 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $3,867 per year | $3,867 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $3,892 per year | $3,892 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $3,978 per year | $3,978 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,163 per year | $4,163 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,435 per year | $4,435 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,651 per year | $4,651 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,819 per year | $4,819 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $5,364 per year | $5,364 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $5,741 per year | $5,741 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA Insurance (AAA) | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $12,410 per year | $12,410 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| QBE | Model Y | 2025 | full, high limits | $112 per month | $1,344 | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | $120 per month | $1,440 | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| USAA | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,610 per year | $2,610 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,727 per year | $2,727 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,887 per year | $2,887 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,121 per year | $3,121 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,162 per year | $3,162 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,173 per year | $3,173 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,250 per year | $3,250 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| state average | Model Y | not stated | not stated | $280 per month | $3,360 | 2026-10 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,484 per year | $3,484 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $4,609 per year | $4,609 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA Insurance (AAA) | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $8,335 per year | $8,335 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
Sources
- insurance.com: 40 rows
- lemonade.com: 2 rows
- nerdwallet.com: 2 rows
- tesla.com: 1 row
- moneygeek.com: 1 row
- denniscw.com: 1 row
- tesla.com: 1 row
- moneygeek.com: 1 row
Annual equivalent is computed as monthly premium x12, 6 month premium x2, yearly premium x1. See the methodology for confidence labels. Other states:
Alaska | Alabama | Arkansas | Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | District of Columbia | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Iowa | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Massachusetts | Maryland | Maine | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Mississippi | Montana | North Carolina | North Dakota | Nebraska | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | Nevada | New York | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Virginia | Vermont | Washington | Wisconsin | West Virginia | Wyoming