Home / Insurance explorer / Georgia
Tesla insurance in Georgia
44 priced rows for Georgia from 4 public sources. Ranges, not quotes: rows differ by source, model year, coverage and driver profile. An embeddable card is available for this state.
Annual premium range by model
| Model | Lowest to highest annual premium | Priced rows | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Model 3 | $1,776 (Central Insurance) to $5,325 (Mercury) | 12 | insurance.com moneygeek.com nerdwallet.com |
| Model S | $2,545 (Allstate) to $6,413 (Safeway Insurance) | 10 | insurance.com |
| Model X | $2,474 (Allstate) to $6,543 (Nationwide) | 10 | insurance.com |
| Model Y | $1,848 (Central Insurance) to $5,325 (Mercury) | 12 | insurance.com moneygeek.com nerdwallet.com |
Tesla Insurance and FSD
Tesla's support page does not list Georgia among Tesla Insurance states, as captured in this dataset (accessed 2026-10-16). No FSD related insurance benefit rows for this state yet.
Insurers named in these rows
Allstate, Auto-Owners, Central Insurance, Country Financial, GEICO, Mercury, Nationwide, Progressive, Safeway Insurance, State Farm, USAA
Every priced row
| Insurer | Model | Model year | Coverage | Premium as published | Annual equivalent | Date reported | Source | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Insurance | Model 3 | 2025 | full, high limits | $148 per month | $1,776 | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| USAA | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,167 per year | $2,167 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,498 per year | $2,498 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| state average | Model 3 | not stated | not stated | $234 per month | $2,808 | 2026-05 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $2,850 per year | $2,850 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Country Financial | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,035 per year | $3,035 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,092 per year | $3,092 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $3,846 per year | $3,846 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $4,007 per year | $4,007 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $4,091 per year | $4,091 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Safeway Insurance | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $4,924 per year | $4,924 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury | Model 3 | not stated | full, high limits | $5,325 per year | $5,325 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $2,545 per year | $2,545 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $2,853 per year | $2,853 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Country Financial | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $3,309 per year | $3,309 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $3,318 per year | $3,318 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $3,695 per year | $3,695 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $4,646 per year | $4,646 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $5,296 per year | $5,296 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $6,091 per year | $6,091 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $6,386 per year | $6,386 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Safeway Insurance | Model S | not stated | full, high limits | $6,413 per year | $6,413 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $2,474 per year | $2,474 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $2,975 per year | $2,975 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Country Financial | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $3,342 per year | $3,342 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,103 per year | $4,103 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $4,594 per year | $4,594 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $5,328 per year | $5,328 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Safeway Insurance | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $5,865 per year | $5,865 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $5,883 per year | $5,883 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $6,010 per year | $6,010 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model X | not stated | full, high limits | $6,543 per year | $6,543 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Central Insurance | Model Y | 2025 | full, high limits | $154 per month | $1,848 | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| USAA | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,417 per year | $2,417 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,441 per year | $2,441 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Country Financial | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,891 per year | $2,891 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $2,950 per year | $2,950 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| state average | Model Y | not stated | not stated | $273 per month | $3,276 | 2026-10 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Progressive | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $3,740 per year | $3,740 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $4,037 per year | $4,037 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $4,211 per year | $4,211 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Safeway Insurance | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $4,333 per year | $4,333 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $4,377 per year | $4,377 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury | Model Y | not stated | full, high limits | $5,325 per year | $5,325 | 2026-05 | insurance.com | high |
Sources
- insurance.com: 40 rows
- nerdwallet.com: 2 rows
- moneygeek.com: 1 row
- moneygeek.com: 1 row
Annual equivalent is computed as monthly premium x12, 6 month premium x2, yearly premium x1. See the methodology for confidence labels. Other states:
Alaska | Alabama | Arkansas | Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | District of Columbia | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Iowa | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Massachusetts | Maryland | Maine | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Mississippi | Montana | North Carolina | North Dakota | Nebraska | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | Nevada | New York | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Virginia | Vermont | Washington | Wisconsin | West Virginia | Wyoming