Home / Insurance explorer
Tesla insurance explorer
Every insurance row in the dataset is listed below as plain HTML, so the table works without JavaScript. Premiums are shown exactly as the source published them, with the period the source used.
The annual equivalent converts the published premium to a yearly figure (monthly x12, 6 months x2, yearly x1). "National" means the dataset has no state for the row. Most are national averages, but some sources set their own geography (for example, ValuePenguin rows are Texas statewide averages), so check the source. Different sources use different driver profiles and coverage, so rows from different sources are not directly comparable. Blank fields show as "not stated" and nothing is estimated. Full notes for each row are in insurance.csv.
Showing 368 of 368 rows computed from this dataset, see methodology
No rows match these filters. Use Clear filters.
| Insurer | State | Model | Year | Trim | Coverage | Driver band | Premium (as published) | Annual equivalent | FSD discount | Reported | Source | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $187 per month | $2,244 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $221 per month | $2,652 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $223 per month | $2,676 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| CSAA | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $240 per month | $2,880 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $248 per month | $2,976 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $276 per month | $3,312 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $293 per month | $3,516 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Nationwide | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $342 per month | $4,104 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $361 per month | $4,332 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $403 per month | $4,836 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $185 per month | $2,220 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $219 per month | $2,628 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $221 per month | $2,652 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| CSAA | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $238 per month | $2,856 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $245 per month | $2,940 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $273 per month | $3,276 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $290 per month | $3,480 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Nationwide | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $339 per month | $4,068 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $357 per month | $4,284 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $398 per month | $4,776 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $166 per month | $1,992 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $171 per month | $2,052 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $204 per month | $2,448 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $258 per month | $3,096 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $247 per month | $2,964 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $270 per month | $3,240 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $298 per month | $3,576 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $350 per month | $4,200 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $382 per month | $4,584 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $131 per month | $1,572 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $145 per month | $1,740 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $178 per month | $2,136 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $226 per month | $2,712 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $216 per month | $2,592 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $236 per month | $2,832 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $260 per month | $3,120 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $306 per month | $3,672 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $333 per month | $3,996 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $126 per month | $1,512 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $141 per month | $1,692 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $145 per month | $1,740 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $172 per month | $2,064 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $218 per month | $2,616 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $209 per month | $2,508 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $228 per month | $2,736 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $252 per month | $3,024 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $296 per month | $3,552 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $323 per month | $3,876 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $125 per month | $1,500 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $139 per month | $1,668 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $144 per month | $1,728 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $171 per month | $2,052 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $216 per month | $2,592 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $207 per month | $2,484 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $226 per month | $2,712 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $250 per month | $3,000 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $294 per month | $3,528 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $320 per month | $3,840 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $121 per month | $1,452 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $135 per month | $1,620 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $139 per month | $1,668 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $165 per month | $1,980 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $209 per month | $2,508 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $200 per month | $2,400 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $219 per month | $2,628 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $242 per month | $2,904 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $284 per month | $3,408 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $310 per month | $3,720 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $187 per month | $2,244 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $221 per month | $2,652 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $223 per month | $2,676 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| CSAA | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $240 per month | $2,880 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $248 per month | $2,976 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $276 per month | $3,312 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $293 per month | $3,516 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Nationwide | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $342 per month | $4,104 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $361 per month | $4,332 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $403 per month | $4,836 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $185 per month | $2,220 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $219 per month | $2,628 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $221 per month | $2,652 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| CSAA | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $238 per month | $2,856 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $245 per month | $2,940 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $273 per month | $3,276 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $290 per month | $3,480 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Nationwide | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $339 per month | $4,068 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $357 per month | $4,284 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $398 per month | $4,776 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $133 per month | $1,596 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $148 per month | $1,776 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $153 per month | $1,836 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $182 per month | $2,184 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $220 per month | $2,640 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $230 per month | $2,760 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $240 per month | $2,880 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $265 per month | $3,180 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $312 per month | $3,744 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $340 per month | $4,080 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $116 per month | $1,392 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $129 per month | $1,548 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $133 per month | $1,596 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $159 per month | $1,908 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $192 per month | $2,304 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $201 per month | $2,412 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $210 per month | $2,520 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $232 per month | $2,784 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $272 per month | $3,264 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2022 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $297 per month | $3,564 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $113 per month | $1,356 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $125 per month | $1,500 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $129 per month | $1,548 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $153 per month | $1,836 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $186 per month | $2,232 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $194 per month | $2,328 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $203 per month | $2,436 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $224 per month | $2,688 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $264 per month | $3,168 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2021 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $287 per month | $3,444 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $112 per month | $1,344 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $124 per month | $1,488 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $128 per month | $1,536 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $152 per month | $1,824 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $184 per month | $2,208 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $193 per month | $2,316 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $201 per month | $2,412 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $222 per month | $2,664 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $261 per month | $3,132 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2020 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $285 per month | $3,420 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| USAA | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $108 per month | $1,296 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $120 per month | $1,440 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $124 per month | $1,488 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Allstate | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $147 per month | $1,764 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Progressive | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $178 per month | $2,136 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| American Family | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $187 per month | $2,244 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Liberty Mutual | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $195 per month | $2,340 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Travelers | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $215 per month | $2,580 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| Farmers | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $253 per month | $3,036 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| The General | National | Model Y | 2019 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $276 per month | $3,312 | not stated | 2026-10 | insurify.com | medium |
| State Farm | OR | Model Y | 2024 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $200 per month | $2,400 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | IL | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $135 per month | $1,620 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| State Farm | TN | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $88 per month | $1,056 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | IL | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $149 per month | $1,788 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $146 per month | $1,752 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | not stated | $190 per month | $2,280 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Farmers | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $278 per month | $3,336 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | TX | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $82 per month | $984 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Model 3 | 2026 | not stated | full, low limits | 25 to 64 | $190 per month | $2,280 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| GEICO | NY | Model S | 2026 | not stated | not stated | under 25 | $600 per month | $7,200 | not stated | 2026-10 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Allstate | CA | Model 3 | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | not stated | $225 per month | $2,700 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | HI | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $107 per month | $1,284 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| State Farm | MD | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, low limits | not stated | $95 per month | $1,140 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| GEICO | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $344 per month | $4,128 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $200 per month | $2,400 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Farmers | TX | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | AZ | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $120 per month | $1,440 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| State Farm | CA | Model 3 | 2018 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $102 per month | $1,224 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| State Farm | CA | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $179 per month | $2,148 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Progressive | NY | Model Y | 2026 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $128 per month | $1,536 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| GEICO | CA | Cybertruck | 2026 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $350 per month | $4,200 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $200 per month | $2,400 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | TX | Model Y | 2023 | not stated | full, low limits | 25 to 64 | $230 per month | $2,760 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| American Family | WA | Cybertruck | 2026 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| State Farm | UT | Cybertruck | 2026 | not stated | not stated | not stated | $114 per month | $1,368 | not stated | 2026-09 | denniscw.com | medium |
| Tesla Insurance | AZ | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | CA | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | CO | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | FL | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | IL | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | IN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | MD | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | MN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | NV | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | OH | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | OR | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TX | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | UT | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | VA | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | not stated | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | AZ | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | CO | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | FL | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | IL | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | IN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | MD | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | MN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | NV | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | OH | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | OR | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TN | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TX | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | UT | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | VA | Not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | not stated | tesla.com | high |
| Lemonade | AZ | Not stated | not stated | HW3 with FSD v14 Lite | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Lemonade | AZ | Not stated | not stated | HW4 with FSD v14.2 or newer | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Lemonade | CO | Not stated | not stated | HW3 with FSD v14 Lite | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Lemonade | CO | Not stated | not stated | HW4 with FSD v14.2 or newer | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Lemonade | TN | Not stated | not stated | HW3 with FSD v14 Lite | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Lemonade | TN | Not stated | not stated | HW4 with FSD v14.2 or newer | not stated | not stated | n/a, availability row | n/a | Yes | 2026-10 | lemonade.com | high |
| Umialik | AK | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $215 per month | $2,580 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | AL | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $122 per month | $1,464 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Cameron Mutual | AR | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $137 per month | $1,644 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | AZ | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $106 per month | $1,272 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Kemper | CA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $127 per month | $1,524 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | CO | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $128 per month | $1,536 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | CT | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $114 per month | $1,368 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | DE | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $138 per month | $1,656 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | FL | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $190 per month | $2,280 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Central Insurance | GA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $148 per month | $1,776 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | HI | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $125 per month | $1,500 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Cameron Mutual | IA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $112 per month | $1,344 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | ID | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $92 per month | $1,104 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | IL | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $121 per month | $1,452 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Hastings Mutual | IN | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $104 per month | $1,248 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | KS | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $140 per month | $1,680 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | KY | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $168 per month | $2,016 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Louisiana Farm Bureau | LA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $265 per month | $3,180 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Vermont Mutual | MA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $121 per month | $1,452 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | MD | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $123 per month | $1,476 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | ME | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $76 per month | $912 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Hastings Mutual | MI | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $127 per month | $1,524 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | MN | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $109 per month | $1,308 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Missouri Farm Bureau | MO | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $149 per month | $1,788 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Direct Auto | MS | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $146 per month | $1,752 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | MT | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $112 per month | $1,344 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | NC | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $123 per month | $1,476 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | ND | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $87 per month | $1,044 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | NE | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $82 per month | $984 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| The Hanover | NH | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $70 per month | $840 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | NJ | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $163 per month | $1,956 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Central Insurance | NM | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $125 per month | $1,500 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | NV | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $74 per month | $888 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| NYCM | NY | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $105 per month | $1,260 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | OH | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $77 per month | $924 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| GEICO | OK | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $189 per month | $2,268 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | OR | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $92 per month | $1,104 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | PA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $79 per month | $948 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | RI | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | SC | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $90 per month | $1,080 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Kemper | SD | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $83 per month | $996 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Travelers | TN | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $132 per month | $1,584 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TX | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $85 per month | $1,020 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | UT | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $86 per month | $1,032 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Virginia Farm Bureau | VA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $79 per month | $948 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Union Mutual | VT | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $77 per month | $924 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Oregon Mutual | WA | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $92 per month | $1,104 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Erie | DC | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $149 per month | $1,788 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Integrity | WI | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $86 per month | $1,032 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Encova | WV | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $143 per month | $1,716 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | WY | Model 3 | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $96 per month | $1,152 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | AK | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $156 per month | $1,872 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | AL | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $122 per month | $1,464 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Cameron Mutual | AR | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $132 per month | $1,584 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | AZ | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $112 per month | $1,344 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| CIG | CA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $125 per month | $1,500 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | CO | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $118 per month | $1,416 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | CT | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $99 per month | $1,188 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | DE | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $152 per month | $1,824 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | FL | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $177 per month | $2,124 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Central Insurance | GA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $154 per month | $1,848 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | HI | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $101 per month | $1,212 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Cameron Mutual | IA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $108 per month | $1,296 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | ID | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $89 per month | $1,068 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Hastings Mutual | IL | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $124 per month | $1,488 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Hastings Mutual | IN | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $104 per month | $1,248 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | KS | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $131 per month | $1,572 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Electric Insurance | KY | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $160 per month | $1,920 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Louisiana Farm Bureau | LA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $273 per month | $3,276 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | MA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $110 per month | $1,320 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| GEICO | MD | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $132 per month | $1,584 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | ME | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $76 per month | $912 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Hastings Mutual | MI | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $121 per month | $1,452 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | MN | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $101 per month | $1,212 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Electric Insurance | MO | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $148 per month | $1,776 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Direct Auto | MS | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $143 per month | $1,716 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | MT | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $119 per month | $1,428 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | NC | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $127 per month | $1,524 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | ND | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $81 per month | $972 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | NE | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $75 per month | $900 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| The Hanover | NH | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $69 per month | $828 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Selective | NJ | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $172 per month | $2,064 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Central Insurance | NM | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $130 per month | $1,560 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | NV | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $74 per month | $888 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| NYCM | NY | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $99 per month | $1,188 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Central Insurance | OH | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $87 per month | $1,044 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| GEICO | OK | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $174 per month | $2,088 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| QBE | OR | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $94 per month | $1,128 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | PA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $75 per month | $900 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | RI | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $150 per month | $1,800 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | SC | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $77 per month | $924 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | SD | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $84 per month | $1,008 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Tennessee Farm Bureau | TN | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $141 per month | $1,692 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Tesla Insurance | TX | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $81 per month | $972 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | UT | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $75 per month | $900 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Virginia Farm Bureau | VA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $81 per month | $972 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Union Mutual | VT | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $78 per month | $936 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Progressive | WA | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $85 per month | $1,020 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | DC | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $142 per month | $1,704 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Integrity | WI | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $89 per month | $1,068 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| Nationwide | WV | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $144 per month | $1,728 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| American National | WY | Model Y | 2025 | not stated | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $84 per month | $1,008 | not stated | 2025-10 | nerdwallet.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2022 | Standard Plus | not stated | 25 to 64 | $282 per month | $3,384 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2022 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $301 per month | $3,612 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2022 | Performance | not stated | 25 to 64 | $313 per month | $3,756 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2021 | Standard Plus | not stated | 25 to 64 | $277 per month | $3,324 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2020 | Standard Range Pl | not stated | 25 to 64 | $267 per month | $3,204 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2019 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $264 per month | $3,168 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2018 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $264 per month | $3,168 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model 3 | 2017 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $256 per month | $3,072 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model Y | 2022 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $255 per month | $3,060 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model Y | 2022 | Performance | not stated | 25 to 64 | $279 per month | $3,348 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model Y | 2021 | Standard Plus | not stated | 25 to 64 | $236 per month | $2,832 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model Y | 2020 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $253 per month | $3,036 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2022 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $413 per month | $4,956 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2022 | Plaid | not stated | 25 to 64 | $405 per month | $4,860 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2021 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $405 per month | $4,860 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2020 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $395 per month | $4,740 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2019 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $383 per month | $4,596 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2018 | 60 | not stated | 25 to 64 | $347 per month | $4,164 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model S | 2017 | 60 | not stated | 25 to 64 | $338 per month | $4,056 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2022 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $356 per month | $4,272 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2022 | Plaid | not stated | 25 to 64 | $356 per month | $4,272 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2021 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $318 per month | $3,816 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2020 | Long Range | not stated | 25 to 64 | $337 per month | $4,044 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2019 | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $323 per month | $3,876 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2018 | 75D | not stated | 25 to 64 | $304 per month | $3,648 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| not stated | TX | Model X | 2017 | 90D | not stated | 25 to 64 | $318 per month | $3,816 | not stated | 2026-10 | valuepenguin.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | not stated | not stated | liability only | 25 to 64 | $413 per year | $413 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | not stated | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $1,451 per year | $1,451 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model S | not stated | not stated | liability only | 25 to 64 | $432 per year | $432 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Nationwide | National | Model S | not stated | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $2,063 per year | $2,063 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model X | not stated | not stated | liability only | 25 to 64 | $415 per year | $415 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model X | not stated | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $1,753 per year | $1,753 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model Y | not stated | not stated | liability only | 25 to 64 | $431 per year | $431 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| GEICO | National | Model Y | not stated | not stated | not stated | 25 to 64 | $1,276 per year | $1,276 | not stated | 2026-07 | moneygeek.com | high |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,329 per year | $4,329 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,650 per year | $2,650 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Amica | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,643 per year | $3,643 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto Club Enterprises (AAA) | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $6,040 per year | $6,040 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto Club Group (AAA) | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,932 per year | $3,932 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,994 per year | $2,994 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $5,057 per year | $5,057 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Erie | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,442 per year | $4,442 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $5,786 per year | $5,786 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,624 per year | $3,624 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury Insurance | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,340 per year | $4,340 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,799 per year | $2,799 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,920 per year | $3,920 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,841 per year | $2,841 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,505 per year | $2,505 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | not stated | Long Range | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,071 per year | $2,071 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Allstate | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,617 per year | $4,617 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| American Family | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,700 per year | $2,700 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Amica | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,924 per year | $3,924 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto Club Enterprises (AAA) | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $6,293 per year | $6,293 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto Club Group (AAA) | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,932 per year | $3,932 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Auto-Owners | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,141 per year | $3,141 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| CSAA | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $5,252 per year | $5,252 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Erie | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,490 per year | $4,490 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Farmers | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $5,893 per year | $5,893 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| GEICO | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,869 per year | $3,869 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Mercury Insurance | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,340 per year | $4,340 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Nationwide | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,847 per year | $2,847 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Progressive | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $4,096 per year | $4,096 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| State Farm | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $3,217 per year | $3,217 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| Travelers | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,678 per year | $2,678 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
| USAA | National | Model 3 | not stated | Performance | full, high limits | 25 to 64 | $2,150 per year | $2,150 | not stated | 2026-04 | insurance.com | high |
Open data: download insurance.csv. See the methodology for confidence labels.